Katie Hutchinson

Executive Director

(416) 929-9314 ext. 109

katie@vibearts.ca

Jason De Mata

Mentorship and Project Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 101

mentorship@vibearts.ca

Emma Gaudio

Communications Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 114

communications@vibearts.ca

Reia Tariq

Program Administrator

admin@vibearts.ca

Indira Thomas

Bookkeeper

(416) 929-9314 ext. 105

indira@vibearts.ca

Onika Powell

Artistic Director

(416) 929-9314 ext. 103

onika@vibearts.ca

raven lam

General Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 102

raven@vibearts.ca

Ashabi Idris

Community Program Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 112

ashabi@vibearts.ca

Stuckey Hutchinson

Head of Security
Contact by bone squeak

 Julie Frost began her career at VIBE Arts in 2002. In 2008, she earned the role of executive and artistic director. During her 16 years at VIBE, Julie’s influence and leadership propelled the organization through tremendous growth, a successful restructuring and name change. In 2018, Julie moved on to fill the role of Senior Arts Consultant for the City of Toronto.

VIBE Arts was founded in 1995 by Lola Rasminsky.