Katie Hutchinson

Executive Director

(416) 929-9314 ext. 109

katie@vibearts.ca

Erin Glover

Program Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 111

erin@vibearts.ca

Meredith Stapon

Communications Coordinator

(416) 929-9314 ext. 114

communications@vibearts.ca

Raven Lam

Development and Administrative Assistant

(416) 929-9314 ext. 102

raven@vibearts.ca

Diana Viselli

School Program Coordinator

(416) 929-9314 ext. 110

diana@vibearts.ca

Stuckey Hutchinson

Head of Security
Contact by bone squeak

Onika Powell

Artistic Director

(416) 929-9314 ext. 103

onika@vibearts.ca

Susie Whaley

Community Program Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 113

susie@vibearts.ca

Nazia Habiba

Fund Development Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 115

nazia@vibearts.ca

Amanda Maitland

Outreach and Mentorship Coordinator

(416) 929-9314 ext. 112 outreach@vibearts.ca

Jason De Mata

Resource Coordinator

(416) 929-9314 ext. 101

resources@vibearts.ca

Indira Thomas

Bookkeeper

(416) 929-9314 ext. 105

indira@vibearts.ca

 Julie Frost began her career at VIBE Arts in 2002. In 2008, she earned the role of executive and artistic director. During her 16 years at VIBE, Julie’s influence and leadership propelled the organization through tremendous growth, a successful restructuring and name change. In 2018, Julie moved on to fill the role of Senior Arts Consultant for the City of Toronto.

VIBE Arts was founded in 1995 by Lola Rasminsky.