Meet the VIBE team!

      Katie Hutchinson

Executive Director

katie@vibearts.ca

Onika Powell

Artistic Director

onika@vibearts.ca

raven lam

General Manager

raven@vibearts.ca

Jason De Mata

Mentorship and Project Manager

mentorship@vibearts.ca

Ashabi Idris

Community Program Manager

ashabi@vibearts.ca

Emma Gaudio

Communications Manager

communications@vibearts.ca

Hannah Doucet

Program Coordinator
hannah@vibearts.ca

Reia Tariq

Program Administrator

admin@vibearts.ca

Betty Xie

Fundraising Consultant

partnerships@vibearts.ca

Indira Thomas

Bookkeeper

indira@vibearts.ca

Stuckey Hutchinson

Head of Security
Contact by bone squeak

 Julie Frost began her career at VIBE Arts in 2002. In 2008, she earned the role of executive and artistic director. During her 16 years at VIBE, Julie’s influence and leadership propelled the organization through tremendous growth, a successful restructuring and name change. In 2018, Julie moved on to fill the role of Senior Arts Consultant for the City of Toronto.

VIBE Arts was founded in 1995 by Lola Rasminsky.