About Our Team

Lola Rasminsky, VIBE Arts Founder

Julie Frost

Executive and Artistic Director

(416) 929-9314 ext. 102

Julie@vibearts.ca

Amanda Saunders

Fund Development Manager

(416) 929-9314 ext. 103
amanda@vibearts.ca

Katie Hutchinson

Operations Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 109
katie@vibearts.ca

Nadine Villasin

Program Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 111
nadine@vibearts.ca

Susie Whaley

Community Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 113
susie@vibearts.ca

Diana Viselli

School Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 110
diana@vibearts.ca

Rachael Edge

Mentorship Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 116
rachael@vibearts.ca

Sandra Mannila

Program Logistics Manager
(416) 929-9314 ext. 101
sandra@vibearts.ca

Nazia Habiba

Development Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 115
Nazia@vibearts.ca

Carson Saunders

Morale Monitor, Cuddle Expert

Indira Thomas

Bookkeeper
(416) 929-9314 ext. 105
indira@vibearts.ca

Amanada Maitland

Outreach Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 112
outreach@vibearts.ca

Yes No