Lola Rasminsky, VIBE Arts Founder
EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Julie Frost – Executive Director & Artistic Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 102
julie@vibearts.ca

Amanda Saunders – Fund Development Manager
(416) 929-9314 ext. 103
amanda@vibearts.ca

Katie Hutchinson – Operations Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 109
katie@vibearts.ca

Indira Thomas – Bookkeeper
(416) 929-9314 ext. 105
indira@vibearts.ca

PROGRAMMING

Nadine Villasin– Program Director
(416) 929-9314 ext. 111
nadine@vibearts.ca

Cathy Clark – School Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 110
cathy@vibearts.ca

Susie Whaley – Community Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 113
susie@vibearts.ca

Sandra Mannila– Program Logistics Manager
(416) 929-9314 ext. 101
sandra@vibearts.ca

Rachael Edge – Mentorship Program Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 116
rachael@vibearts.ca

COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT

Deneille Balkissoon – Marketing & PR Manager
(416) 929-9314 ext. 114
deneille@vibearts.ca

Monica Gutierrez – Resource & Special Event Coordinator
(416) 929-9314 ext. 115
monica@vibearts.ca

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Yes No